Team

For Ontario-based companies and academia interested in engaging on potential applications of the 5G wireless testbed, development projects
or other program streams, please contact:

Ross Bradsen

Director, Team Northeast, Business Development

(905) 823 2020 x3240

ross.bradsen@oce-ontario.org

Chris Ritchie

Business Development Manager, Team Northeast

(613) 726 3430 x4270

chris.ritchie@oce-ontario.org

Suthan Sivanesan

Business Development Manager, Team Southwest

(416) 861 1092 x6005

suthan.sivanesan@oce-ontario.org

For overall program related information, please contact:

Philippa King

Senior Manager, Digital Economy Technologies

(613) 726 3430 x4225

philippa.king@oce-ontario.org

Sarah Fairlie

Analyst, Digital Economy Technologies

(416) 861 1092 x1083

sarah.fairlie@oce-ontario.org

Tim Kostyniuk

Senior Director, Digital Economy Technologies

613-726-3430 x4226

tim.kostyniuk@oce-ontario.org